UFC 227: Dillashaw v Garbrandt 2 Results

UFC 227 Dillashaw v Garbrandat takes place today, Saturday August 4, 2018 at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California. The main events feature fights between Bantamweight champion TJ Dillashaw and Cody Garbrandt and a Flyweight title fight between current champion Demetrius Johnson and Henry Cejudo

Main Card (On PPV)

T.J. Dillashaw  v Cody Garbrandt- Dillashaw by TKO -strikes- 4:17 R1

Demetrious Johnson v Henry Cejudo - Cejudo by split decision R5
Cub Swanson v Renato Moicano- Moicano by submission -RNC- 4:15 R1
Polyana Viana v JJ Aldrich- Aldrich by unanimous decision R3
Thiago Santos v Kevin Holland- Santos by unanimous decision R3

Preliminary Card (On FX)

Pedro Munhoz v Brett Johns- Munhoz by unanimous decision R3

Ricky Simon v Montel Jackson - Simon by unanimous decision R3

Ricardo Ramos v Kyung Ho Kang  - Ramos by split decision R3
Sheymon Moraes v Matt Sayles - Moraes by unanimous decision R3

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)

Alex Perez v Jose Torres - Perez by KO -punches- 3:36 R1

Zhang Weili v Danielle Taylor - Weili by unanimous decision R3

Marlon Vera v Wuliji Buren - Vera by TKO -punches- 4:53  R2
Older Post
Newer Post
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now